Owls By Nature - Everything is hunted



01. Makers     
02. Heartbreaking Ways     
03. Hurricane     
04. Ferris Wheel     
05. Wandering Woman     
06. Leavin' Now     
07. Sermon     
08. New City     
09. Home     
10. Alcoholics     
11. Drifting Soul


Is this the album of the year? ..this is the greatest americana, folk, country, indie, punk, rock you can imagine!…or as they like to describe themselfes: We came from punk rock clubs, with a folk rock, in-your-face kind of whiskey-drinking mentality, but this record is what we think is thoughtful, well planned out and still has those aspects – the duality of it.” (Sean Hamilton / OWLS OF NATURE) from edmonton/Canada